My Little BIG Miracle. Josh Michael.

July 7, 2012 at 11:51 am Leave a comment

Josh Michael. My little BIG miracle. A cute little angel whose wings I am sure hiding somewhere.

Born on 6.6.12 at 2.10 pm, he had made everyone couldn’t wait to see him by staying ten days longer in his comfortable Hotel Uterus. [Well, I don’t blame him as this world is getting crazier every single day and snuggle up inside is probably more comfy than coming out and join the rest of the world :p]

He was also born in the Year of Dragon which is based on Chinese calendar brings good luck. And the day he was born coincided with Venus cross the Sun. Yes. He is a special little man…

My life has changed since he came into my life. But not a second I will ever waste to regret having him. In fact, he is the best of the best things that ever happen in my life. Because being a mother is my dream for a long time.

Josh Michael. My baby. Mommy loves you so much.

Entry filed under: Baby, Family. Tags: .

M.e. T.i.m.e.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


